International Relations

International Policy Department

In the International Department, you will find friendly English speaking staff available to answer questions and provide resources or information during your stay at the university.

Our groups in social media:

Facebook   I   Vkontakte  I  LinkedIn  I   WeChat  I   Weibo

Head of International Policy Department
Ekaterina Kuzina,
E-mail: kuzina@universitas.ru 
Skype: Interinational@universitas.ru
WeChat: rinakuzina
Facebook: rinakuzinaru
 
International Students Specialist,
Tatiana Kuznietsova
E-mail: international@universitas.ru
 

International PR and Branding Specialist
Emilia Novruzova,
E-mail: novruzova@universitas.ru
 
International Faculty and Visa Support Specialist,
Ksenia Dilzhenfo
E-mail: dolzhenko@universitas.ru
 
Outgoing Students Mobility Specialist ,
Vera Surkova,
E-mail: surkova@universitas.ru

Outgoinf Faculty Specialist,
Anastasiia Vinyukova,
E-mail: vinyukova@universitas.ru


International Policy Department
E-mail: international@universitas.ru
Tel.: +7499 270-29-84
Office Working Hours:
Mon.-Fri. 10.00AM-6:00PM
Address:
Prospect Vernadskogo, 82/2, office 223,
Moscow, Russia, 119571

More

Contacts
Vacancies
Establish academic/research collaboration with ISS
Become ISS representative in your country
Visit ISS Campus
Questions & suggestions